The Office Team 

Based at our offices in Whitchurch, Buckinghamshire, the Office Team are responsible for the day to day running of the BIPP. 

Chris Harper FBIPP 
Chief Executive 
Chris@bipp.com 

Bryn Griffiths FBIPP
Business Development Manager
Bryn@bipp.com

Michael Smith
Business Development
michael@bipp.com

Nadine Marshall
Qualifications & Training Coordinator 
Nadine@bipp.com

Harriet Handsley
Membership Services Administrator 
Harriet@bipp.com

Hilary Harper 
Project & Team Manager 
Hilary@bipp.com 

Jack Goward
Media & Promotions Coordinator 
Jack@bipp.com 

Denise Swanson FBIPP
Copyright Adviser 
Copyright@bipp.com




Board of Directors 

The Board of Directors is made up of members of the BIPP who have been elected by the Membership Services Advisory Board (MSAB). They work with the Chief Executive on the strategy and development of the Institute. All Board members give their time voluntarily and hold non-executive posts.

2016 - 2018 

The Board is Chaired by the Chief Executive, Chris Harper FBIPP and consists of: 

  • Bryn Griffiths FBIPP 
  • David Wheeler FBIPP 
  • Denise Swanson FBIPP
  • Frank Tomlinson FBIPP
  • Roy Meiklejon FBIPP

 The Company Secretary is Michael Lane.  The President of the BIPP is Kevin Wilson Hon FBIPP.